Dilbar Gimranova

Dean of the Higher School of Economics

MBA, M.Phil
Office 204
+7 (7172) 70 28 35
d_gimranova@kazguu.kz

Askhat Nametsha

Candidate of Economics, Chair of Economics, Management and Tourism Department / Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В050700 Management

Office 207
+7 (7172) 70 30 51
a_nametsha@kazguu.kz

Gulbarshyn Kaidarova

DipIFR ACCA, Chair of Finance, Accounting and Audit Department/ Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В050900 Finance

Office 210
+7 (7172) 70 17 12
g_kaidarova@kazguu.kz

Aizhan Kashkenova

MA TESOL, Chair of Translation Studies Department / Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В020700 Translation Studies

Office 308
+7 (7172) 70 30 47
a_kashkenova@kazguu.kz

Mukhtar Tileukulov

PhD, Chair of Department of Social Psychology Studies / Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В050300 Psychology

Office 205
+7 (7172) 70 30 46
m_tileukulov@kazguu.kz

Aizhan Toktabayeva

PhD, Chair of Finance, Accounting and Audit Department/ Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В050900 Finance

Office 210
+7 (7172) 70 17 12
a_toktabayeva@kazguu.kz

Zhanar Bolimbetova

Master in Finance, Manager of Internal Affairsat Higher School of Economics
Office 206
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
zh_bolimbetova@kazguu.kz

Kristina Matsalak

Master in Communication, Director of the Corporate Development and Career Center at the Higher School of Economics
Office 204А
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
k_matsalak@kazguu.kz

Aitzhan Kulumzhanova

Centre for Cooperation and Recruitment, Director
Office 206
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
a_kulumzhanova@kazguu.kz

Daulet Beimurzinov

Centre for Cooperation and Recruitment, Manager
Office 206
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
d_beimurzinov@kazguu.kz

Aisha Kutubayeva

Centre for Cooperation and Recruitment, SMM-Manager
Office 206
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
a_kutubayeva@kazguu.kz

Kundyz Imanbayeva

Centre for Cooperation and Recruitment, PR-Manager
Office 206
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
k_imanbayeva@kazguu.kz

Kamar Kozhahmetova

Master of Economics, Major advisor of 5В050600 Economics, 5В050700 Management, 5В090200 Tourism, 5В050300 Psychology.
Office 237
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
k_kozhakhmet@kazguu.kz

Balzhan Kustubayeva

Master of Economics, Major advisor of 5В020700 Translation Studies
Office 237
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
b_kustubayeva@kazguu.kz

Bibikhazhar Salimova

Advisor
Office 237
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
b_salimova@kazguu.kz

Contacts