Saule Kemelbayeva
Dean of Higher
School of Economics
Оffice 503Б
+7 (7172) 70 28 35
s_kemelbayeva@kazguu.kz
галаLyazzat Khairullina
Vice Dean for Graduate Studies, Research and Development
Оffice 512
+7 (7172) 702837
l_hairullina@kazguu.kz
Aizhan Toktabayeva
Vice Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Оffice 512
+7 (7172) 703001
a_toktabayeva@kazguu.kz
Zhanar Bolimbetova
Vice-Dean for Academic Support and Employment
Office 511
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
zh_bolimbetova@kazguu.kz
Mukhtar Tileukulov
The Chairman of HSE Academic Quality Committee
The office 512
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
m_tileukulov@kazguu.kz
Bibikhazhar Salimova
Head of the Office of Advisors of the HSE
The office 235
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
b_salimova@kazguu.kz
Aliya Muldasheva
Advisors of the HSE
The office 235
+7 (7172) 703056
a_muldasheva@kazguu.kz
Kuralay Kazikhan
Advisors of the HSE
The office 235
+7 (7172) 703056
kazikhan_k@kazguu.kz
Aizhan Sagymbay
Tutor-Manager for Postgraduate and Distance Learning at the Higher School of Economics
Office 511
+7(7172) 70 30 52
a_sagynbay@kazguu.kz
Amina Khussainova
Manager of the HSE Internship, Career, and Employment Centre (ICEC)
Office 511
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
a_Khussainova@kazguu.kz
careercenter_hse@kazguu.kz
Farida Bakirkyzy
Assistant at HSE
Office 511
+7(7172) 70 30 52
f_bakirova@kazguu.kz
Aigerim Zholmyrza
Assistant at HSE
Office 512
+7(7172) 70 28 37
a_zholmyrza@kazguu.kz