Dilbar Gimranova

Dean of the Higher School of Economics

MBA, M.Phil
Office 503Б
+7 (7172) 70 28 35
d_gimranova@kazguu.kz

гала
Lyazzat Khairullina

MSc, Dean for Graduate Studies

Office 512
+7 (7172) 702837
l_hairullina@kazguu.kz

Aizhan Toktabayeva

PhD, Vice-Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Office 512
+7 (7172) 703001
a_toktabayeva@kazguu.kz


Ikboljon Qoraboyev, PhD

PhD, Vice-Dean for Research

Office 608
+7 (7172) 702837
i_qoraboyev@kazguu.kz

Mukhtar Tileukulov

Head of Distance Learning Programs

Office 512
+7 (7172) 703001
m_tileukulov@kazguu.kz

Aliya Muldasheva

Advisor

Office 235
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
a_muldasheva@kazguu.kz

Zhanar Bolimbetova

Manager of internal Affairs
Office 511
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
zh_bolimbetova@kazguu.kz

Kristina Matsalak

Director of the Corporate Development and Career Center
Office 511
+7 (7172) 70 28 49
k_matsalak@kazguu.kz

Kamar Kozhahmetova

Advisor
Office 235
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
k_kozhakhmet@kazguu.kz

Balzhan Kustubayeva

Advisor
Office 235
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
b_kustubayeva@kazguu.kz

Bibikhazhar Salimova

Advisor
Office 235
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
b_salimova@kazguu.kz