Saule Kemelbayeva
Dean of International
School of Economics
Оffice 503Б
+7 (7172) 70 28 35
s_kemelbayeva@kazguu.kz
гала
Artur Utebayev
Vice Dean for Graduate Studies, Research and Development
Оffice 503
+7 (7172) 703001
a_utebayev@kazguu.kz
Aizhan Toktabayeva
Vice Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Оffice 503
+7 (7172) 703001
a_toktabayeva@kazguu.kz
Zhan-Tore Ayazbekov
Vice-Dean for Academic Support and Employment
Office 340
+7 (7172) 702837
zh_ayazbekov@kazguu.kz
Mukhtar Tileukulov
The Chairman of ISE Academic Quality Committee
Office 340
+7 (7172) 70 28 37
m_tileukulov@kazguu.kz
Bibikhazhar Salimova
Head of the Office of Advisors of the ISE
Office 235
+7 (7172) 70 30 56
b_salimova@kazguu.kz
Алия Мулдашева
Эдвайзер офиса эдвайзеров МШЭ
Офис 235
+7 (7172) 703056
a_muldasheva@kazguu.kz
Құралай Қазихан
Эдвайзер офиса эдвайзера МШЭ
Офис 235
+7 (7172) 703056
kazikhan_k@kazguu.kz
Yerkezhan Suleyeva
Academic Advisor
Office 235
+7 (7172) 703056
e_suleeva@kazguu.kz
Assylzhan Muratova
Academic Advisor
Office 235
+7 (7172) 703056
a_muratova@kazguu.kz
Aruzhan Sarsembayeva
Tutor-Manager for Postgraduate and Distance Learning
Office 503
+7(7172) 70 30 01
isegraduateprogrammes@kazguu.kz
Ademi Tolegenova
Manager of the ISE Career and Employment Centre
Office 340
+7 (7172) 70 28 37
a_tolegenova@kazguu.kz
careercenter_hse@kazguu.kz
Gulmira Shaikenova
Manager of the ISE Career and Employment Centre
Office 340
+7 (7172) 70 28 37
g_shaikenova@kazguu.kz
Madina Mendybayeva
Assistant at ISE
Office 503
+7(7172) 70 30 01
m_mendybayeva@kazguu.kz
Dana Zhaksybay
Assistant at ISE
Office 503
+7(7172) 70 30 01
d_zhaksybay@kazguu.kz