Position Full name Degree Office Contact Details
Dean of the Higher School of Economics Dilbar Gimranova MBA, M.Phil 204 +7 (7172) 70-28-35

d_gimranova@kazguu.kz,

Chair of Economics, Management and Tourism Department / Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В050700 Management Askhat Nametsha Candidate of Economics 207 +7 (7172) 70-30-51

a_nametsha@kazguu.kz

Chair of Finance, Accounting and Audit Department/ Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В050900 Finance Aizhan Toktabayeva PhD 210 +7 (7172) 701712

a_toktabayeva@kazguu.kz

Chair of Department of Social Psychology Studies / Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В050300 Psychology Mukhtar Tileukulov Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences 205 +7 (7172) 70-30-46

m_tileukulov@kazguu.kz

Chair of Translation Studies Department / Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В020700 Translation Studies Aizhan Kashkenova MA TESOL 308 +7 (7172) 70-30-47

a_kashkenova@kazguu.kz

Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В050600 Economics Galym Makhmedzhanov PhD 207 +7 (7172) 70-30-51

g_mahmedzhanov@kazguu.kz

Academic Program Coordinator of Bachelor 5В090200 Tourism Galimzhan Seylov Master of Tourism Management 207 +7 (7172) 70-30-51 g_seilov@kazguu.kz
Academic Program Coordinator of 5В050800 Accounting and Audit Gulbarshyn Kaydarova Master of Economics, Certified Accounting Practitioner 210 +7 (7172) 70-17-12

g_kaidarova@kazguu.kz

Director of the Corporate Development and Career Center at the Higher School of Economics Kristina Matsalak Master in Communication 204 +7 (7172) 70-28-35

k_matsalak@kazguu.kz

Manager of Internal Affairsat Higher School of Economics Zhanar Bolimbetova Master in Finance 204 +7 (7172) 70-28-49, zh_bolimbetova@kazguu.kz
Manager of Internal Affairsat Higher School of Economics Zhanar Bolimbetova Master in Finance 204 +7 (7172) 70-28-49

zh_bolimbetova@kazguu.kz

Manager for External Relations of the Higher School of Economics Madina Mussagazhinova Master of Marketing 204 +7 (7172) 70-28-49

m_mussagazhinova@kazguu.kz

Major advisor of 5В050600 Economics, 5В050700 Management, 5В090200 Tourism, 5В050300 Psychology. Kamar Kozhahmetova Master of Economics 237 +7 (7172) 70-30-56

k_kozhakhmet@kazguu.kz

Majoradvisor of 5В050900 Finance, 5В050800 Accounting and Audit Aliya Tumarbayeva Master of Finance 237 +7 (7172) 70-30-56

a_tumarbayeva@kazguu.kz

Major advisor of 5В020700 Translation Studies Balzhan Kustubayeva Master of Economics 237 +7 (7172) 70-30-56

b_kustubayeva@kazguu.kz